where to go from here

When I started this course I did for the idea that I needed for my degree and really wasn’t interested in starting a business.  I always thought this wasn’t for me because I didn’t want to work that hard or never wanted to take that risk.  The more and more I think about it, I want to become my own boss.  I want to have my own say in my future.

I do not know what I really want to do yet and that is a scary, but I know I am on the right path.  My two greatest to strengths are I am working hard and I know that anything can be done with great effort.  I truly believe that if I give my very best that I can archive the goal.

I can tell that my desire to create a company that helps people.  I know in the past I know have thought about owning a gym.  The gym is my favorite hobby and it something I do without much effort.  I am working on being a finance major and I know this could help me greatly on my path.  The more and more I think about it I do not want to be stuck in a regular 9 to 5 gig.

Leave a Reply

